3d modeling

Modeling an object, used in the field of design and design, allows you to see a prototype of a structure, commercial product or other object in a voluminous format.

  • furniture
  • lighting fixtures
  • decoration

3d rendering

You can visually see your own house in the future and understand how to use the whole space most rationally, and the designer will help with the choice of style elements and arrangement.

  • 3D visualization of interiors
  • 3D panorama
  • A virtual reality

ABOUT US

During the existence of the studio, certain quality standards have been worked out, thanks to which our customers always receive 3d visualizations of the highest level. We have created a cohesive team of 3d visualizers that will be able to perform a huge amount of work for you on the 3d visualization of the project in the shortest possible time.

Our customers do not worry about the failure of the deadlines and know that the project will be delivered on time, as several 3d visualizers can work on one project at once. The presence of your own render-farm allows you to shorten the time for visualization rendering and thus to hand over the project to you as soon as possible. We will be glad to see you among our customers. Turning to us, you can be sure that all your ideas will be transmitted as accurately and beautifully as possible.

Some examples of works

SPHERICAL PANORAMA


Creating 360 ° 3D Stereo Panorama for VR

What is a panorama in the traditional sense? This is a widescreen photo taken from several frames that connect to increase the viewing angle. Creating a panorama, it is necessary to take a series of pictures, so that adjacent frames overlap with each other by 20-25 percent. Then you need to "glue" the received photos in any graphics editor. Subsequently, a long photograph is formed, which contains much more objects. Holds more, but not all!

Another version is a spherical 3D panorama that can convey the whole surrounding picture. In a spherical panorama, the viewing angle horizontally is 360 degrees, and in the vertical plane 180. This panorama is projected onto the inner part of the sphere using a special program. The viewer stays, as if in the central part of the sphere and is able to rotate it in different directions and see what is depicted there. At the same time, he receives a detailed presentation, as if visiting the shooting site.

Demo video

MODELING AND VISUALIZATION OF FURNITURE, LAMPS, DECORATION.


Until recently, it was possible to show your goods beautifully, only in two ways - video shooting and photos. Now the situation has dramatically changed and 3D visualization has gradually replaced the photo.                         
                        
With the development of computer 3D technologies, volumetric modeling has reached a new level, it has become easier and more accessible. Visualization allows the customer to obtain photorealistic pictures of products, as well as display the necessary atmosphere and concept. The use of computer models optimizes design development, shortens the time for creating drawings.                         
                        
Besides this, another undeniable advantage of computer graphics before the traditional photography is the obtaining of images on the basis of drawings, sketches or drawings. Even if the collections are not in physical embodiment, filling or expanding the site catalog with furniture collections is possible! This makes it possible to generate demand and optimize resources by investing in the assembly of only those items that are sold.

3d моделирование

Моделирование объекта, используемое в области дизайна и проектирования, позволяет увидеть прототип сооружения, коммерческого продукта или другого объекта в объемном формате.

  • мебели
  • светильников
  • декора

3d визуализация

Можно наглядно увидеть собственный дом в будущем и понять, как наиболее рационально использовать все пространство, а дизайнер поможет с выбором стилевых элементов и расстановкой.

  • 3D визуализация интерьеров
  • 3D панорама
  • Виртуальная реальность

О НАС

За время существования в студии выработаны определенные стандарты качества, благодаря которым наши клиенты всегда получают 3d визуализации высочайшего уровня. Мы создали сплоченную команду 3d визуализаторов, которая сможет выполнить для вас огромной объем работы по 3d визуализации проекта в кратчайшие сроки.

Наши заказчики не беспокоятся о срыве сроков и знают, что проект будет сдан вовремя, поскольку над одним проектом могут работать сразу несколько 3д визуализаторов. Наличие собственной рендер-фермы позволяет сократить время на просчет визуализации и тем самым как можно быстрее сдать Вам проект. Мы будем рады видеть Вас в числе наших клиентов. Обращаясь к нам, Вы можете быть уверены, что все Ваши идеи будут переданы максимально точно и красиво.

Несколько примеров работ

СФЕРИЧЕСКАЯ ПАНОРАМА


Создание 360° 3D Стерео панорамы для VR

Что является панорамой в традиционном понимании? Это широкоформатное фото, сделанное из нескольких кадров, которые соединяются, чтобы увеличить угол обзора. Создавая панораму, необходимо сделать ряд снимков, чтобы смежные кадры перекрывались между собой на 20–25 процентов. Потом нужно «склеить» полученные фотографии в каком-либо графическом редакторе. Впоследствии образуется длинная фотография, которая вмещает в себе значительно больше объектов. Вмещает больше, но не все!

Другая разновидность – сферическая 3D панорама, которая может передать цельную окружающую картину. У сферической панорамы угол обзора по горизонтали составляет 360 градусов, а в вертикальной плоскости 180. Эта панорама спроецирована на внутреннюю часть сферы при помощи специальной программы. Зритель пребывает, будто в центральной части сферы и способен вращать ее в разных направлениях и видеть то, что там изображено. При этом он получает подробное представление, словно посетив место съемки.

Демонстрационное видео

МОДЕЛИРОВАНИЕ И ВИЗУАЛИЗАЦИЯ МЕБЕЛИ, СВЕТИЛЬНИКОВ, ДЕКОРА.


Ещё совсем недавно, показать свой товар красиво, было возможно лишь двумя способами – видео съёмка и фото. Сейчас же ситуация кардинально изменилась и 3D визуализация стала постепенно вытеснять фотографию.

С развитием компьютерных 3D- технологий, объемное моделирование вышло на новый уровень, стало проще и доступнее. Визуализация позволяет заказчику получить фотореалистичные картинки изделий, а также отобразить нужную атмосферу и концепцию. Применение компьютерных моделей оптимизирует дизайнерские разработки, сокращает время на создание чертежей.

Помимо этого, еще одно неоспоримое преимущество компьютерной графики перед традиционной фотографией - получение изображений на основе чертежей, эскизов или рисунков. Даже если коллекций нет в физическом воплощении, заполнение или расширение каталога сайта мебельными коллекциями возможно! Это делает возможным генерировать спрос и оптимизировать ресурсы, вкладываясь в сборку только тех товарных единиц, которые продаются.